Council for the Development of Social Science Research in Africa
Conseil pour le développement de la recherche en sciences sociales en Afrique
Conselho para o Desenvolvimento da Pesquisa em Ciências Sociais em África
مجلس تنمية البحوث الإجتماعية في أفريقيا


Launch of the 2015 World Social Sciences Forum in Durban South Africa
Lancement du Forum Mondial des Sciences Sociales, Session 2015, à Durban en Afrique du Sud

On October 21, 2014, CODESRIA and the Human Sciences Research Council of South Africa jointly launched the 2015 World Social Sciences Forum. To be held in Durban, South Africa, it will be informed by the theme “Transforming Global Relations for a Just World.”

Le 21 Octobre 2014, le CODESRIA et le Conseil de Recherches en Sciences Humaines d’Afrique du Sud ont lancé conjointement le Forum Mondial des Sciences Sociales, Session 2015. Il se tiendra à Durban en Afrique du Sud sous le thème « Transformer les relations mondiales pour un monde juste ».

Nombre de visites : 1472

Le 21 Octobre 2014, le CODESRIA et le Conseil de Recherches en Sciences Humaines d’Afrique du Sud ont lancé conjointement le Forum Mondial des Sciences Sociales, Session 2015. Il se tiendra à Durban en Afrique du Sud sous le thème « Transformer les relations mondiales pour un monde juste ». Le forum sera conjointement organisé par le CODESRIA et le HSRC. Ci-dessous les déclarations sur le lancement et le forum à venir par Pierre Sané (Président de Imagine Africa Institute), Alberto Martinelli (Président du Conseil International des Sciences Sociales) et Mme Weziwe Thusi (MEC for the Social Development in the Kwazulu Natal).

octobre 29 2014



Commentaires

Council for the Development of Social Science Research in Africa
Conseil pour le développement de la recherche en sciences sociales en Afrique
Conselho para o Desenvolvimento da Pesquisa em Ciências Sociais em África
مجلس تنمية البحوث الإجتماعية في أفريقيا


Launch of the 2015 World Social Sciences Forum in Durban South Africa
Lancement du Forum Mondial des Sciences Sociales, Session 2015, à Durban en Afrique du Sud

On October 21, 2014, CODESRIA and the Human Sciences Research Council of South Africa jointly launched the 2015 World Social Sciences Forum. To be held in Durban, South Africa, it will be informed by the theme “Transforming Global Relations for a Just World.”

Le 21 Octobre 2014, le CODESRIA et le Conseil de Recherches en Sciences Humaines d’Afrique du Sud ont lancé conjointement le Forum Mondial des Sciences Sociales, Session 2015. Il se tiendra à Durban en Afrique du Sud sous le thème « Transformer les relations mondiales pour un monde juste ».

Number of visits: 304

On October 21, 2014, CODESRIA and the Human Sciences Research Council of South Africa jointly launched the 2015 World Social Sciences Forum. To be held in Durban, South Africa, it will be informed by the theme “Transforming Global Relations for a Just World.” The forum will be jointly hosted by CODESRIA and the HSRC. Below are statements on the launch and upcoming Forum by Pierra Sané (President, Imagine Africa Institute), Alberto Martinelli (President, International Social Science Council) and Mrs Weziwe Thusi (MEC FOR SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT IN THE KWAZULU NATAL).




Comments